Cosmetic Surgery Today

Plastic Surgery News, Costs of Cosmetic Surgery and Elective Procedures Blog

Celluvation Promises Face Lift in a Bottle

Posted by Cosmetic Surgery Review on November 29, 2008

celluvationFacial products such as masks, creams, gels and serums that promise to stop the clock and reduce the signs of aging continue to lead the beauty and skin industry, but is the fountain of youth really availabe in a bottle?

The makers of Celluvation say yes, claiming that their line of facial products can enhance the skin from inside out.  Instead of using harsh chemicals and synthetic ingredients in their products, the company behind Celluvation promises a fresh and pure feeling with a special water-based formula.  The water is mixed with a powder to form a gel, and this can then be applied to the face as a mask.  All ingredients are from natural sources, and the powder contains minerals and antioxidant-rich ingredients such as white seaweed, glycine glutamine, histidine, amino acids, copper, tryptophan, zinc and glycol-protein.

The mask is designed to close up large pores, reduce wrinkles and hydrate the skin so it looks fresh and clean.  In addition to using the mask, individuals can use the Celluvation Accelerator, a rich serum that helps maintain a natural, healthy glow and also hydrates the skin with essential ingredients. Together, these natural products may help improve the overall texture and tone of the skin.

Some of today’s leading brands that promise to increase cell turnover and keep the skin looking young and beautiful include SkinMD, Dr. Hauschka, Pevonia, CosMedix and Obagi.

Obagi products and the exclusive Obagi facial can be found at many cosmetic surgery centers and dermatologist’s offices, and continues to offer promising results.  However, product lines such as Obagi can cost up to $400 or more for a few months supply of product, and some skin types may not react positively to the treatment.

Celluvation offers an affordable alternative for women interested in reviving dull and lifeless skin and rejuvenating their appearance.  The starter kit costs $199 which includes bottles of Celluvation Energized Water and a jar of Celluvation Powder.  More information about the products can be found here.

6 Responses to “Celluvation Promises Face Lift in a Bottle”

  1. Rob Stolz said

    Finally something I support. A sister of mine has literally spent thousands of dollars on creams and lotions and yet is never satisfied. I will be sending her to this page.
    Celluvation is something I want to support and share with the people around me. Fact of matter is… not one of us is getting any younger, though we all like to keep the youth within us as much as we can 🙂

  2. […] Celluvation Promises Face Lift in a Bottle « Cosmetic Surgery Today […]

  3. I agree with Rob. I too have spent hundreds of dollars on the leading brand expensive skin care products that didn’t do much of anything but make my face feel good temporarily & clog my pores. In fact, most skin care products contain hundreds of harmful chemicals causing further toxic build up in the body. Plus most people are unaware that they consist of molecules that are too large to absorb into the skin and just lay on the surface. There is no upside.

    So with my background in Natural Health and Wellness after I was introduced to Celluvation & learned that it actually enters the cell at the dermal layer of the skin, which is the 7th layer, I knew it could do what they claimed it would. I immediately bought it and have now been using it for almost one month. I can tell you first hand this product will transform your face from the inside out at the cellular level. My results are incredible.

  4. Sue Ibrahim said

    I wish headlines like “facelift in a bottle” were banned. These sensational claims produce unrealistic expectations and rarely live up to the hype.
    Sue Ibrahim

  5. After fighting Stage 4 renal cancer, having hernia surgery and a knee replacement within an 11 month period, I looked every second of my 63 years, if not older! A friend asked me to go to a Celluvation Leaders’ Meeting back in November…so, out of curiosity only, I went. I was amazed at the youthful appearance of Jos Daniel, Celluvation creator and decided to give it a “shot” (thankfully, no shots are involved!!!). I have been “accused” of having had cheek implants and using Botox….neither one of those “charges” are true! I’ve used only Celluvation….and, instead of looking like I’m in my 60’s, I’ve been told I look 50! And, believe me, I can live with that! I love this product and am proof that it works! It works so well that I’ve become a Celluvation Distributor…helping people LOOK as young as they FEEL! What an incredible job to have…increasing self-esteem in others!

  6. Paul said

    Seriously.
    Why should Celluvation be any different than all the other skin products out there? Where’s the science? Where’s the list of ingredients? Where are the before and after photos? Personally, I’m looking forward to the REAL cellular solutions to facial aging… like Vavelta, Isolagen, Histogen, etc. These are all cellular injections of newborn fibroblasts.

Leave a Reply

 
